Story spotlight: “Unicorn Magic” by Roz Marshall


Feyland: a new computer game that allows Scottish teenager Corinne MacArthur to escape the sadness haunting her everyday life. It’s a game where legends come to life, the lines between reality and fantasy become blurred, and the impossible becomes—probable?

A stand-alone story with a full plot arc, Unicorn Magic is the first story in the Celtic Fey series set in Anthea Sharp’s Feyland universe (with her kind permission). The story continues in Kelpie Curse.
“Unicorn Magic” is in The Faerie Summer collection. You can learn more on BundleRabbit, Goodreads, and the bundle’s Facebook page.

Collections With Stories by This Author

More by the Author

About the Author

A finalist in the global Hugh Howey Booktrack writers’ competition, Roz lives in Scotland with her husband and the obligatory dog and cat. Her writing experience includes screenwriting, songwriting, web pages and even sentiments for greeting cards!

Find the Author

Website | Facebook | Goodreads


Sign up for the Blackbird Publishing newsletter!